top of page
  • Writer's pictureBorgduck

BIGFOOT FISHING

A MISUNDERSTANDING


I Was enjoying a beautiful day, fishing, when who should show up but..yes, bigfoot! I mean this is THE Bigfoot! He sat next to me and got his fishing tackle out. I took a few peeks at this legendary giant sitting next to me..que conversation.

Bigfoot: "Yer looking at me!"

Me: "I'm fishing like you!"

Bigfoot: "Yer looking at me ain't ya?!"

Me : "I'm just sitting here!"

Bigfoot: "WHY YOU LIL'!"

Bigfoot proceeded to strangle me. He grabbed my bait.

"SOOO, YOU LIKE WORMS HUH? EAT SOME!"

Bigfoot force fed me worms & forced me to swallow. After an hour of ducking my head in the river and saw my chance to run for it.

As I ran Bigfoot cried out ...

-"OH, RUNNING AWAY?! YOU YELLOW BASTARD! I'LL BITE YER LEGS OFF, C//T!"




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page